1. Log in to the web UI on the relevant Rubrik cluster.

2. Click the gear icon on the top bar of the web UI.

3. From the Settings menu, select Manage Users.

4. Scroll the page or use the search field to locate a user.

5. Click the ellipsis icon next to the user account entry.

6. Select Delete.

7. Click Delete.